3#3 DCCC projects and collaborating with the private sector in digital health

From: 2 December 3:00PM CET / 9:00AM ET / 10:00PM SGT

To: 2 December 3:45PM CET / 9:45AM ET / 10:45PM SGT

Location of event: Virtual

The Digital Connected Care Coalition and the UHC 2030 invite you to participate in our Digital Health Series, examining the role of the private sector in accelerating digital health care in order to reach universal health coverage (UHC)   Let’s talk about the pitfalls and successes in setting up and running digital health projects. PharmAccess’ Dr. Ademola Serrano will present Take Care Africa, a pan-African health care information platform currently under development in Nigeria and Tanzania. PATH will be talking about the Lighthouse Initiative India. Dr. Shivon Byamukama, MD Babyl Health Rwanda & DCCC Board member will moderate.

Share this event!

Facebook
WhatsApp
Twitter
LinkedIn
Telegram

Other events

From: 11th October 15:00 CET 2022

To: 11th October 15:45 CET 2022

From: 19 May 15:00 CET 2022

To: 19 May 16:00 CET 2022

From: 4 May 2022

To: 4 May 2022

Organizers: TechChange, USAID, Deloitte, Chemonics Description: this year, we are focusing on three key areas of digital development – exploring transformative questions, industry-defining discussion, new voices, creative ideas for each area: Locally-led Development, Climate Change, Emerging Technologies. Interesting Session for DCCC: Lightening Talk on “Ghana’s National Health Insurance Authority Creates Value from Data”

From: 15:00 CET 21/04/22

To: 16:00 CET 21/04/22

From: 12 April 07:30 CET 2022

To: 12 April 15:30 CET 2022

Universal Health Coverage (UHC) is high on the political agenda and will for sure stay there. The role of digital technology in scaling up the opportunities to reach UHC is crucial and will remain so. We can also be sure that we are all aligned on our mission to scale up digital health innovation to reach UHC. But are we aligned on how to get there? The event bring together innovators, financiers, users of innovations and policy makers to discuss obstacles and opportunities to scale digital health interventions, showcase successful innovations and collaborate on the way forward.